Staff Directory

For general questions and inquiries, please contact the County Attorney’s Office at 859-581-8015 or in person between 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. Monday through Friday at 4 West Fourth Street, Suite 200, Newport, Kentucky 41071.  Thank you.

Name

Title

Phone #

Email Address

Benton V, Frank Assistant County Attorney (859) 291-0500 fbenton@campbellcountyky.org
Bezold, Shelli Administrative Assistant (859) 581-8015 sbezold@campbellcountyky.org
Dasenbrock, Steven Assistant County Attorney (859) 581-8015 sdasenbrock@campbellcountyky.org
Dowell, Laurie Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-5843 ldowell@campbellcountyky.org
Edge, Tom Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-7700 tedge@campbellcountyky.org
Edmondson, Alexander Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-5551 aedmondson@campbellcountyky.org
Enzweiler, Vicki Administrative Assistant (859) 491-7700 venzweiler@campbellcountyky.org
Eviston, Michelle Child Support Attorney (859) 431-0522 michelle.eviston@ky.gov
Franzen, Steve County Attorney (859) 491-7700 countyattorney@campbellcountyky.org
Hill, Adam Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-7700 ahill@campbellcountyky.org
Rath, Jenny Administrative Assistant (859) 491-7700 jrath@campbellcountyky.org
Rich, Candice Victim’s Advocate (895) 491-7700 crich@campbellcountyky.org
Toller, Olivia Assistant County Attorney (859) 581-8015 otoller@campbellcountyky.org
Vocke, R. Kim Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-8565 kvocke@campbellcountyky.org
Walsh, Pat Assistant County Attorney (859) 491-7700 pwalsh@campbellcountyky.org

 

@campbellcountyky.org