Contact

For general questions and inquiries, please contact the County Attorney’s Office at 859-581-8015 or in person between 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. Monday through Friday at the Third Floor of the Campbell County Courthouse 330 York Street, Newport, Kentucky 41071.  Thank you.

Name Title Phone # Email Address

Benton V, Frank

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 291-0500

fbenton@campbellcountyky.org

Bezold, Shelli

Administrative Assistant

(859) 581-8015

sbezold@campbellcountyky.org

Dasenbrock, Steve

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 581-8015

sdasenbrock@campbellcountyky.org

Edge, Tom

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-7700

tedge@campbellcountyky.org

Edmondson, Alex

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-5551

aedmondson@campbellcountyky.org

Eviston, Michelle

Child Support Attorney

(859) 431-0522

michelle.eviston@ky.gov

Franzen, Steve

County Attorney

(859) 491-7700

countyattorney@campbellcountyky.org

Fleckinger, Vanita

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-7700

vfleckinger@campbellcountyky.org

Hill, Adam

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-7700

ahill@campbellcountyky.org

Rath, Jenny

Administrative Assistant

(859) 491-7700

jrath@campbellcountyky.org

Rich, Candice

Victim’s Advocate

(895) 491-7700

crich@campbellcountyky.org

Toller, Olivia

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 581-8015

otoller@campbellcountyky.org

Vocke, R. Kim

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-8565

kvocke@campbellcountyky.org

Walsh, Pat

Assistant County Attorney

(859) 491-7700

pwalsh@campbellcountyky.org